Pin Up Love

Image

 

Allison Marie

This absolutely flawless individual is my best friend. She is slightly older than me, and the very reason that I am now a blonde. She is a pretty tatted pin up girl, and Dias Los Muertos enthusiast. She is constantly changing her hair color and style. She’s my precious little Leo girl, by whom I am proud to follow. She guides me. She is inspirational, for lack of better words. 

As you can see, Allison is now pregnant with a little boy named Owen Kai who should be here any day now. I plan to give that child the world as if he was my own. I spent time in my room this summer weaving dream catchers and folding origami birds for the mobile to hang in his nursery. She will be a great mother, because she is a great friend. 

Leave a Reply

