Blue

I watch this youtube series from time to time. They are short and meaningful and seem to give me insight as a mother. One of my biggest fears is that I would grow up to raise my son alone. That it would be the two of us.. I always worried that I would be an incredible mom to the baby, toddler, and kid stage.. but what happens when he grows this incredibly strong and smart mind. His father seemed to have turned on his mother when he was around the teenage years. When he formulated in his mind that he had no respect for her. He overpowered her in his mind.. she had become a women to blame for everything that seemed wrong in his life.

I pray that I always remain this wonderful in his eyes.

Leave a Reply

