Serenade

Taylor Brashears

I graduated with this gorgeous individual from Hume-Fogg Academic in 2010 and have watched her blossom. I don’t know much about her expect that she is an incredible musician with a voice that literally melts me. Many restless night in the rocking chair with my new born child were spent listening to her sweet serenades. I’ve been to see her as many times as possible and I must say that the atmosphere at her shows is truly magical and her voice will carry you away. I cherish the intimate performances and will always support this artist.

This sweet, little tatted girl is a Nashville Landmark..

One day, I won’t be able to afford to see her in person.

One thought on “Serenade

  1. She’s one of the most promising talents I’ve seen come down the pike in Music City. Taylor is truly unique in every way… and pretty as a flower, too!

Leave a Reply

