Infidelity.

My mother once told me “monogamy is unnatural”.

My mama says lots of things. The same things that I know but with a different perspective. A scientific perspective. i.e. Say a cage of mice were placed before us.. she would study actions, statistics, and come up with a theory and follow methods, rates and reactions and genuinely study these mice until she found a cure for cancer. While me on the other hand, would give the mouse a cookie and wait for it to ask for a glass of milk. That is the difference between my mother and I.

Mama said, “look at rats, look at all the rest of everything on this earth. They have sex with every single same species on this earth. And reproduce and reproduce and reproduce and have thousands of babies. We aren’t meant to be with one person”

I say, “Obviously that’s why men cheat on their wives”..

Leave a Reply

